TIU-Kyobo Korean eBook Library

It is simple and easy to use. Become a member and start reading! Contact e-resources@tiu.edu for more information. 

 All contents in the library are available for viewing on PC or mobile. For mobile access, please download the Kobo eBook library app first. Find "Trinity University" in Library Search. Then login. 

• Korean Distance Learning Units & Pacing Guides

• National Library of Korea
• RISS International is an Integrated database search of full-text journal databases (including KISS and DBPia), theses & dissertations held in more than 150 universities in South Korea, and over 7 million bibliographic records.
• KCI (Korean Citation Index) indexes various journals but has a large number of open access journals that can be accessed and searched.
• KOAJ (Korea Open Access Journals) is an academic journal directory service that allows you to easily find academic journals and papers registered in KCI. We provide a variety of search methods to help you find the information you want quickly and accurately.
• KSI KISS is the most comprehensive Korean language database available in all subject areas.
• Korean Film Archive is an YouTube channel that provides free access to Korean film from the 1930s.
• Korean History Database is a comprehensive full-text database from the National Institute of Korean History with a wealth of resources.
• Korean Newspaper Archive provided by the National Library of Korea, provides full-text access to old and rare newspaper articles.
• Moffett Korea Collection consists of the personal papers of Samuel Hugh Moffett (1916–2015), Henry W. Luce Professor of Ecumenics and Mission at Princeton Theological Seminary (1981–1986), those of his wife, Eileen Flower Moffett (1928–), and manuscript materials, publications, clippings, and related non-print media regarding Korea, including the history of Korean missions, the Korean churches, and religion in Korea. There are also Moffett genealogical materials and personal papers relating to various members of the Moffett family, especially Samuel Austin Moffett (1864–1939), pioneer Presbyterian missionary in Korea.
• Research Information Sharing Service (Korean) provides full-text access to Korean theses and dissertations provided by universities and colleges in Korea.
• UCLA Online Archive Korean Christianity is a virtual archive of Korean Christianity for scholars and students of Korean Christianity. It provides access to primary sources, especially documents and images of Protestantism in early modern and colonial Korea.

• 동양고전종합DB - 전통문화연구원이 제공하는 東洋古典 동양고전종합 데이터베이스. 교육부 고전문헌국역지원사업 지원으로 구축.