Skip to main content

Hours:  

Regular Library Hours

Summer Hours (May 12 - Aug 21)
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Semester Hours (Begins Aug 22)
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am (midnight)
Friday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 12:00 am (midnight)

Special Hours*

Labor Day
Saturday, Sept 1: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Sept 2: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, Sept 3: CLOSED

Fall Break
Thursday, Oct 11: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 14: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Day of Prayer
Tuesday, Oct 23: 12:00 pm (noon) - 12:00 am (midnight)

Thanksgiving Recess
Tuesday, Nov 20: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 21: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 22: CLOSED
Friday, Nov 23: CLOSED
Saturday, Nov 24: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 25: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, Nov 26: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm


*Special hours subject to change

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

You may also email a librarian with questions or to set up an appointment.

Contact Us

Email    libref@tiu.edu

Call      (847)317-4001