Skip to main content

Ask a Librarian:  

Chat

Library Contact Info

Reference: Research help and general questions

 Email: libref@tiu.edu      Phone: (847)317-4001      Text: (847) 282-0032

 

Circulation: Library account and fines questions; evening and weekend research questions

 Email: circ@tiu.edu      Phone: (847)317-4002    

 

Interlibrary Loan: I-Share and ILLiad questions

 Email: ill@tiu.edu      Phone: (847)317-4020    

Ask a Librarian

Rebecca Miller

Rebecca Miller

Director, University Library Services
rmiller@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4013

 

Becky Frank

Becky Frank

Assistant Library Director
rfrank@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4020

 

Evan Kuehn

Evan Kuehn, Ph.D.

Theological Librarian
efkuehn@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4003

 

Hope Mozo

Hope Mozo

Circulation Supervisor
hmozo@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4002

 

Nathan Thebarge

Nathan Thebarge

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
nmthebarge@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4008

 

Bethany Goodwin

Bethany Goodwin

Electronic Resources Librarian
bjgoodwin@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4006

 

 

Collection Management Librarian
erlang@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4009

 

 
 

Library liaisons

Each academic department has a library liaison. Contact a liaison about items to purchase, research help, or library instruction within a discipline.

Support TIU TIU Image Map

Trinity International University  at a glance

Schools at TIU     Trinity College |  Trinity Evangelical Divinity School |  Trinity Graduate School | Trinity Law School

Locations     Deerfield | South Chicago |  Florida | Southern California | Online

Centers:     Carl F.H. Henry Center for Theological Understanding  | The Center for Bioethics & Human Dignity |  Jonathan Edwards Center at TEDS