Skip to main content

Ask a Librarian:  

Library Contact Info

Research help:

 Email: libref@tiu.edu      Phone: (847) 317-4001    

 

Account questions (and evening and weekend research questions):

 Email: circ@tiu.edu      Phone: (847) 317-4015    

 

Interlibrary Loan: I-Share, WorldShare, and document delivery questions

 Email: ill@tiu.edu      Phone: (847) 317-4008    

Ask a Librarian

Rebecca Miller

Rebecca Donald

Director, University Library Services
rldonald@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4013

 

Becky Frank

Becky Frank

Assistant Library Director
rfrank@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4020

 

Evan Kuehn

Evan Kuehn, Ph.D.

Theological Librarian
efkuehn@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4003

 

Hope Mozo

Hope Mozo

Circulation Supervisor
hmozo@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4002

 

Nathan Thebarge

Nathan Thebarge

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
nmthebarge@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4008

 

Taylor Wilcox

Taylor Wilcox

Electronic Resources Supervisor
tpwilcox@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4006

 

Esther Lang

Esther Lang

Collection Management Librarian
erlang@tiu.edu
(847) 317-4009

 

 
 

Library liaisons

Each academic department has a library liaison. Contact a liaison about items to purchase, research help, or library instruction within a discipline.