Skip to main content

Hours:  

Regular Library Hours

Semester Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 12:00 am (midnight)
Friday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 12:00 am (midnight)

Special Hours*

Spring Break
Wednesday, Feb. 28: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 1: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 2: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 3: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 4: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, March 5 - Thursday, March 8: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 9: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 10: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 11: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Day of Prayer
Wednesday, March 21: 12:00 pm (noon) - 12:00 am (midnight)

Easter Break
Wednesday, March 28: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 29: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 30: CLOSED
Saturday, March 31: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 1: CLOSED
Monday, April 2: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 3: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

 

*Special hours subject to change

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

You may also email a librarian with questions or to set up an appointment.

Contact Us

Email    libref@tiu.edu

Call      (847)317-4001

Chat   Chat