Skip to main content

Faculty Services

Library Liaisons

Consult your library liaison regarding research assistance, requests for new books, journals or media, and library instruction.

Trinity College

Subject Area Liaison
Art Bethany Goodwin, bjgoodwin@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4006
Biblical Studies Evan Kuehn, efkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003
Biology Becky Frank, rfrank@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4020
Business Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4013
Chemistry Becky Frank, rfrank@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4020
Christian Ministries Evan Kuehnefkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003
Communication Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Computer Science Becky Frank, rfrank@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4020
Criminal Justice Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4013
Education Becky Frank, rfrank@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4020
English Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Graphic Design Bethany Goodwin, bjgoodwin@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4006
Health Sciences Becky Frank, rfrank@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4020
History Esther Lang, erlang@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4009
Math Becky Frank, rfrank@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4020
Music Esther Lang, erlang@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4009
Philosophy Evan Kuehnefkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003
Political Science Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Psychology Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Social & Interactive Media Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4013
Sociology Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013

 

Trinity Graduate School

Subject Area Liaison
Bioethics Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Leadership Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Teaching Becky Frank, rfrank@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4020

 

Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Subject Area Liaison
Church History Esther Lang, erlang@tiu.edu, (847) 317-4009
Counseling Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Educational Studies Rebecca Donald, rldonald@tiu.edu(847) 317-4013
Intercultural Studies & Evangelism Evan Kuehnefkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003
New Testament Studies Evan Kuehnefkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003
Old Testament & Semitic Languages Evan Kuehnefkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003
Pastoral Theology Evan Kuehnefkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003
Biblical & Systematic Theology Evan Kuehnefkuehn@tiu.edu(847) 317-4003