Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Events:  

Library Workshops

2022-2023 Library Workshops

All workshops are held in the library computer lab, unless otherwise noted. 

Decoding a Syllabus 

  • Wednesday, August 31: 8-9 pm
  • Thursday, September 1: 4-5 pm

 

Citation and Avoiding Plagiarism 

  • Thursday, September 8: 11 am-12 pm (Zoom) 
  • Friday, September 9: 10-11 am 

 

Learning Time Management

  • Wednesday, September 14: 8-9 pm
  • Thursday, September 15: 4-5 pm

 

Resources for Distance Students - Virtual Only

  • Thursday, September 15: 8-9 pm
  • Friday, September 16: 11 am-12 pm

 

Zotero Citation Management

  • Friday, September 16: 10-11 am
  • Thursday, September 22: 11 am-12 pm

 

Accessing a World of Resources

  • Tuesday, September 20: 12-1 pm
  • Friday, September 23: 10-11 am

 

Steps to Writing a Paper

  • RESCHEDULED DATE - Wednesday, October 12: 8-9 pm
  • Thursday, October 6: 4-5 pm

Library Events

Prayer Room Dedication

  • Tuesday, November 8: 1:00 pm in the Prayer Room (downstairs)
  • Join us as President Perrin, Professor King, and the library staff dedicate our new prayer room to the glory of God and the flourishing of the Trinity community.  

 

Any Art Night

  • Saturday, October 22: 6:30-8:30 pm in the Lobby
  • Join us for a fun night of art and craft at the library. Open to all! Bring your family, friends, or make new friends at the event! Art supplies will be provided. 

 

Children's Storytime Tuesdays 10:45 to 11:15 am

Children's Storytimes

  • Tuesdays: 10:45-11:15am in the Family Room
  • Bring the kids and come to Rolfing! Every Tuesday, Dr. Susan Corapi will lead us in stories and games. (A parent/guardian must be present with their child/children for the duration of the event.)