Skip to Main Content

Political Science

Court cases

Lexis-Nexis Academic Research - Legal Resources - Provides comprehensive information on court cases, including the full-text of decisions, lists of cases that cite a case, and law reviews

Cornell Legal Information Institute - Provides databases of Supreme Court and other Federal court opinions (1990-present)

FindLaw - Opinions and summaries of federal and state court cases: Supreme Court opinions from 1893 to the present

Guide to the Law Online - This site is produced by the Law Library of Congress and provides links to reliable legal sources.

The Founders' Constitution - The online version of a reference book that contains the full-text of the constitution, as well as other source documents related to it from that time period.

Federal Judiciary - Official Web site of the Federal courts, includes selected full text publications

Supreme Court of the United States - Official website, includes oral argument transcripts, press releases, and contact information.

Subject Guide

she/her

Email Me

Contact:

2065 Half Day Rd
Deerfield IL 60015

(847) 317-4020

Last Updated: Jul 19, 2023 3:47 PM
URL: https://library.tiu.edu/politics
Print Page

-

Rolfing Library glorifies God and edifies the Trinity International University community by providing access to quality resources, fostering collaborative relationships in a warm and welcoming environment, and promoting lifelong learning.

Rolfing Memorial Library
Trinity International University
2065 Half Day Road, Deerfield, IL 60015
847-317-4000 libref@tiu.du
Other locations: California Florida
Connect with Rolfing Library:

Rolfing Library glorifies God and edifies the Trinity International University community by providing access to quality resources, fostering collaborative relationships in a warm and welcoming environment, and promoting lifelong learning.